Our Team

Our team consists of professionals with diverse backgrounds in business, engineering, software, chemical, and environmental fields. We are a team of entrepreneurs, technologists, operators and financiers.

By the Numbers







Vishal Shah

Founder & CEO

Steven Berkenfeld

Board Director

Bob Oesterreich

Board Director

Vivek Sharma

Board Director

Prasad Devineni

Senior Vice President Project Execution

Malay Mitra

General Manager Electrolyzer & Project Execution

Karen White

Counsel, Regulatory & Legal Affairs

Ram Ramprasad

Advisor, Former Chief Strategy Officer Linde; Praxair

K.P. Sujith

Deputy General Manager

Krishanpal Verma

Manager, Green Hydrogen & Ammonia Engineering

Advisory Board

Tom Linebarger

Former Chairman and CEO of Cummins, Chair of Hydrogen Council

Susan Dio

Former Chairman and President of BP Americas

Warren East

Former CEO of Rolls-Royce, ARM Holdings

Mario Longhi

Former CEO of US Steel

Jan Holm

Former CEO of Maersk Drilling Asia

Ralph Izzo

Former Chairman and CEO of Public Service Enterprise Group (PSEG)

Robin Hayes

Former CEO of JetBlue Airways Corporation